Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 
 

Submit

Welcome to Ohio Christian University Calendar. Use the Help button (right) for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Festival of Carols


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Church


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Festival of Carols


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


2 More...
3

Monday, December 03, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Winter Housing Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ladies Prayer Meeting


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


1 More...
4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

End Time 1:00 AM
Midnight Breakfast (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
AGS TR Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Traditional Unfunded Review - Fall 2018


8 More...
5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Campbellsville University-Somerset


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
Chapel Band Rehearsal


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


2 More...
7

Friday, December 07, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

All Day
A New Leaf


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Church


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


1 More...
10

Monday, December 10, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
AGS TR Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Student Success Meeting


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


7 More...
12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HR Webinar


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
Chapel Band Rehearsal


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Graham Meeting


3 More...
14

Friday, December 14, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Church


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
University Church


17

Monday, December 17, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ladies Prayer Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Continuing Education Development Meeting


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
AGS TR Meeting


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


4 More...
19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Ohio University-Lancas...


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
Chapel Band Rehearsal


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


2 More...
21

Friday, December 21, 2018

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan - Dearborn


23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Church


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
University Church


24

Monday, December 24, 2018

25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Worship Lab


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chapel Band Rehearsal


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Drama Team Practice


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
Chapel Band Rehearsal


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Drama Team Practice


1 More...
28

Friday, December 28, 2018

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Church


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Movements of the Heart Practice


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Athletics' Practice


4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
University Church


31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search