Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Ohio Christian UniversityClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 07, 2017

All Day HS Wrestling Tournament
HS Wrestling Tournament 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Basketball Game
MBBK and WBBK v. Carlow

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Men's Soccer
meeting
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Softball
team meeting

Friday, January 13, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Academic Coaching
meeting for student athletes regarding academic coaching
9:30 PM Re-Bash (Multi-Day Event)
Celebrate the new year, again, with music, food, prize giveaways, and all your friends from school.

Saturday, January 14, 2017

End Time 11:30 AM Re-Bash (Multi-Day Event)
Celebrate the new year, again, with music, food, prize giveaways, and all your friends from school.
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Basketball Game
MBBK and WBBK v. Point Park

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Basketball Game
MBBK and WBBK v. Cincinnati Christian
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Men Soccer Meeting
Psychological Flexibility
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Softball Study Tables
team study tables

Friday, January 20, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Men's Soccer Banquet
Award Banquet

Saturday, January 21, 2017

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Basketball Game
WBBK and MBBK v. IU- K

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Basketball Game
WBBK and MBBK v. IU- SE
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM SAC Surprise Party
SAC is throwing a surprise party for the students on campus.
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Softball Study Tables
team study tables
8:00 PM Surprise Party (Multi-Day Event)
Surprise Party

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM Surprise Party (Multi-Day Event)
Surprise Party

Thursday, January 26, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM AT interview
Interview

Friday, January 27, 2017

Movie Night
Movie Night
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Athletic Department Staff Meeeting
Department Staff Meeting
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM SportLinc
SportLinc
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM AT Interview
Interview

Monday, January 30, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Human Vs. Zombies Meeting
Meeting for HVZ

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Softball Study Tables
team study tables

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search