Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Ohio Christian UniversityClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 02, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Security Meeting
Security Meeting

Friday, March 03, 2017

All Day OCSAA HS Tournament
OCSAA HS Tournament 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Answer Center Quarterly Training
AC Training.
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Accuplacer Testing
Testing into CCP for high school students

Saturday, March 04, 2017

All Day OCSAA HS Tournament
OCSAA HS Tournament 

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Allison Meeting
Allison's meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Leadership Forum Planning
Leadership Forum Planning - Lois Taylor
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Softball Study Tables
team study tables

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pickaway County Council on Youth Leadership -Patron Luncheon
Annual PCCYL Patron Luncheon

Friday, March 10, 2017

All Day JUCO Tourney
JUCO Tourney

Saturday, March 11, 2017

All Day JUCO Tourney
JUCO Tourney

Monday, March 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Accuplacer Testing
CCP Placement Test
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Wes's meeting
Wes's meeting
6:00 PM - 11:30 PM F.N.L.
fnl

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Softball Study Tables
team study tables

Friday, March 17, 2017

Carillon Brass Concert
This is a concert by the Carillon Brass, a brass quintet comprised of members of the Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra.
Movie Night
Movie Night
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Athletic Department Staff Meeeting
Department Staff Meeting
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Trailblazer Academy
Trailblazer Academy

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dinner Concert
Dinner Concert
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Registration Day
Registration Day
8:30 AM Camp Team Training (Multi-Day Event)
Day Training on activities/games

Sunday, March 19, 2017

End Time 4:30 PM Camp Team Training (Multi-Day Event)
Day Training on activities/games

Monday, March 20, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Ministry Student of the Year Award Voting Booth
The OCU student body can vote on Ministry Student of the Year

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Ministry Student of the Year Award Voting Booth
The OCU student body can vote on Ministry Student of the Year
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Softball Study Tables
team study tables

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Advisory Council Meeting
Advisory Council Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Ministry Student of the Year Award Voting Booth
The OCU student body can vote on Ministry Student of the Year

Thursday, March 23, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Ministry Student of the Year Award Voting Booth
The OCU student body can vote on Ministry Student of the Year
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Chamber Music Recital
Performances by the OCU student chamber ensembles

Friday, March 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Preview Day
Preview Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Ministry Student of the Year Award Voting Booth
The OCU student body can vote on Ministry Student of the Year
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM OCU Student Solo Hour
Solo performances by OCU music students

Saturday, March 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Registration Day
Registration Day

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM S.A.R. Meeting
S.A.R. Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Softball Study Tables
team study tables

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

6:00 PM F.N.L. Prep (Multi-Day Event)
F.N.L. Prep / Rebecca Wakeman

Thursday, March 30, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM F.N.L. Prep (Multi-Day Event)
F.N.L. Prep / Rebecca Wakeman
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Class Project
Class Project.
3:00 PM FNL (Multi-Day Event)
Comedy Event hosted by SAC
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Spiritual Formation Committee
Spiritual Formation Committee 
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Scholarship Banquet
Scholarship Banquet 

Friday, March 31, 2017

All Day FNL (Multi-Day Event)
Comedy Event hosted by SAC
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM Business Plan Competition Presentations
Business Plan Presentations
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Allison Meeting
Allison's meeting
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Business Plan Competition Banquet
Business Plan Competition Banquet

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search