Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Ohio Christian UniversityClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 1 - 31, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, May 03, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM RAVE Follow Up
RAVE Follow Up

Saturday, May 05, 2018

All Day ECY Roundtable
ECY Roundtable- Monica Hunt and Aaron Green Need EC 102/104
All Day Youth Event
Youth Group Event (tentative)

Sunday, May 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday morning worship 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Church Evening Services
Church Evening Services

Monday, May 07, 2018

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Battle Over the Books
Middle School -- Battle Over the Books

Friday, May 11, 2018

Start Day Registration Day (Multi-Day Event)
Fall 2018 Registration Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Orientation Day
Kandi
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Loan Recon Training
Training

Saturday, May 12, 2018

End Day Registration Day (Multi-Day Event)
Fall 2018 Registration Day

Monday, May 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Loan Recon Training
Training
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Town Hall Meeting
Town Hall Meeting
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Studio Recital
Studio Recital

Thursday, May 17, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM HR Meeting
HR Meeting

Saturday, May 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM ACT Test
ACT Test

Sunday, May 20, 2018

12:30 PM - 8:30 PM Wedding
Liliana Burgos and Andrew DeMint wedding

Monday, May 21, 2018

Start Day Set up for Pickaway Ross Graduation (Multi-Day Event)
Pickaway Ross Graduation Set up
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM FA Meeting
Allison's Meeting
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Ladies Prayer Meeting
Ladies Prayer Meeting (First and third Monday of every month)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

All Day Set up for Pickaway Ross Graduation (Multi-Day Event)
Pickaway Ross Graduation Set up
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM Southeast Ohio emergency management association quarterly meeting
 Southeast Ohio emergency management association quarterly meeting
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM S.A.R. Meeting
S.A.R. Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

End Day Set up for Pickaway Ross Graduation (Multi-Day Event)
Pickaway Ross Graduation Set up

Thursday, May 24, 2018

All Day Pickaway Ross Graduation
Pickaway Ross Graduation

Saturday, May 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Kayla Wolfe Graduation Party
Kayla Wolfe graduation party

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search