Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to Ohio Christian University Calendar. Use the Help button (right) for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 1 - 31, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, July 02, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ladies Prayer Meeting
Ladies Prayer Meeting (First and third Monday of every month)

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

Friday, July 06, 2018

9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
Interview
interview

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Start Day

Monday, July 09, 2018

All Day
Start Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Track & XC camp
Track and XC camp educational classes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Track & XC camp
Track and XC camp educational classes
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Human Resources
HR meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

All Day
End Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Track & XC camp
Track and XC camp educational classes

Thursday, July 12, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Track & XC camp
Track and XC camp educational classes
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018

End Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Track & XC camp
Track and XC camp educational classes
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Admissions Meeting
Monthly update
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Track/XC RSC Meeting
Track and X/C coaches from representing schools in the Rivers States Conference will be meeting here at OCU

Sunday, July 15, 2018

1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's basketball camp
basketball camp

Monday, July 16, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ladies Prayer Meeting
Ladies Prayer Meeting (First and third Monday of every month)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Library Director Interview
interview with faculty 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Recruiter Meeting
recruiter meeting
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Active Directory Project Discussion
meeting to discuss active directory project
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CDR Meeting
Discuss CDR

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
AGS Registration Meeting
AGS Registration Meeting
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(Cancelled) Curriculum Committee Meeting
Curriculum Committee Meeting
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Curriculum Committee Meeting
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Rachel's Meeting
Rachel's meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AGS CRM Discussion Meeting
AGS CRM Discussion Meeting
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Financial Aid Event
Financial Aid Event

Monday, July 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AGS Meeting with Slate(CRM)
AGS Meeting with Slate(CRM)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

6:00 AM
Forge Leadership Camp (Multi-Day Event)
Forge Leadership Camp     

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day
Forge Leadership Camp (Multi-Day Event)
Forge Leadership Camp     
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
FERPA, Title IX & HIPPA
FERPA, Title IX & HIPPA discussion 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

All Day
Forge Leadership Camp (Multi-Day Event)
Forge Leadership Camp     
All Day
Youth Explosion Camp
Youth Explosion Camp

Friday, July 27, 2018

All Day
Forge Leadership Camp (Multi-Day Event)
Forge Leadership Camp     
All Day
Youth Explosion Camp
Youth Explosion Camp

Saturday, July 28, 2018

End Time 11:00 PM
Forge Leadership Camp (Multi-Day Event)
Forge Leadership Camp     
All Day
Youth Explosion Camp
Youth Explosion Camp

Sunday, July 29, 2018

All Day
Youth Explosion Camp
Youth Explosion Camp

Monday, July 30, 2018

All Day
Good Time Quilters
Good Time Quilters
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Homecoming meeting
homecoming meeting
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AGS Meeting to discuss SAPS
AGS Meeting to discuss SAPS

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Day
Good Time Quilters
Good Time Quilters
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
RN-BSN Nursing Advisory Meeting
Nursing advisory meeting

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search