Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Ohio Christian University Calendar. Use the Help button (right) for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, August 04, 2016

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IT Lunch
Information Technologies Luncheon.

Friday, August 12, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Admin Luncheon
Admin Luncheon
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Athletic Lunch/Dinner
Athletic lunch /Training and Dinner.
12:00 PM
Athletic Lunch/Dinner (Multi-Day Event)
Athletic Lunch/ Training and Dinner.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

End Time 6:00 PM
Athletic Lunch/Dinner (Multi-Day Event)
Athletic Lunch/ Training and Dinner.
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Athletic Lunch/Dinner
Athletic lunch /Training and Dinner.

Sunday, August 14, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Athletic Lunch/Dinner
Athletic lunch /Training and Dinner.
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Piano Recital
Piano Recital

Monday, August 15, 2016

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pack to School
VCS orientation (same as earlier in the day)

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Security Training
Security Training.
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Religion Department Retreat
Annual department retreat

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Security Training
Security Training.

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball Game
v. Rio Grande 

Saturday, August 27, 2016

8:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Trailblazer Academy Orientation
Trailblazer Academy Orientation 
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickaway County Council on Youth Leadership Banquet
Pickaway County Council on Youth Leadership Youth Salute Banquet

Monday, August 29, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Community Choir Rehearsals
Weekly rehearsals for the OCU Community Choir

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Riot Party
A huge party on the lawn to welcome new and returning students to the 16-17 school year.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Lunch and Learn Advancement
Lunch and Learn Advancement
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ice Cream Sundae Tug of War
Tug of war over a giant ice cream sundae pit

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search