Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to Ohio Christian University Calendar. Use the Help button (right) for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All Day
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017 (Multi-Day Event)
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

All Day
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017 (Multi-Day Event)
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017

Thursday, August 03, 2017

All Day
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017 (Multi-Day Event)
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Interview - Conf. & Cust. Svcs
Interview - Conf. & Cust. Svcs

Friday, August 04, 2017

All Day
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017 (Multi-Day Event)
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017

Saturday, August 05, 2017

End Time 11:30 PM
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017 (Multi-Day Event)
Good Time Quilters: Quilt Show 2017

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Start Day

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

All Day
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Party Planning Committee
Party Planning Committee

Thursday, August 10, 2017

All Day

Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2017 Registration Days
Fall Registration Days: Friday, June 16 Friday, July 14 Friday, August 11

Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Circleville 50 Reunion
Circleville 50
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fall Athlete Move-In
Fall Athlete Move-In

Sunday, August 13, 2017

All Day

Monday, August 14, 2017

All Day
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Toler Leadership Institutes Training
Toler Leadership Institutes Training 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All Day
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All Day

Friday, August 18, 2017

All Day

Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day

Sunday, August 20, 2017

All Day
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday morning worship 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Church Evening Services
Church Evening Services

Monday, August 21, 2017

All Day
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

End Day

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Volleyball Tri-Match
OCU, MVNU, Pikeville
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
State Triad Council
State Triad Council

Friday, August 25, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

All Day
CCP Orientation
CCP Orientation
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PCCYL Youth Salute Banquet
Pickaway County Council on Youth Leadership Annual Banquet

Sunday, August 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday morning worship 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Church Evening Services
Church Evening Services

Monday, August 28, 2017

All Day
Move In Day (New TRAD Students)
Move in day for new TRAD students
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Little Sibs Activities
This is a time scheduled by student development for the younger kids coming with their family's and older siblings to break off to the aux gym for activity time while the parents and students do other sessions.
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mens Soccer
Mens Soccer Meeting
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Choir
Music Choir
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SportLinc Leadership Meeting
Student-lead sport ministry 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

All Day
Move In Day (Returning TRAD Students)
Move in day for returning TRAD students
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Financial Aid
Meeting with Students for Finacial Aid
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball Match
OCU vs. OU Chillicothe
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
S.A.R. Meeting
S.A.R. Meeting

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball Team Meeting
Baseball Team Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Athletic Workers Meeting
Athletics Workers Meeting
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
All-Athlete Meeting
Athletic Department meeting with all of the athletes 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Golf Meeting
Golf Meeting

Thursday, August 31, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Church Relations
Pastoral Lunch
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tennis Meeting
Tennis Meeting
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Softball Team Meeting
team meeting 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search